top of page

What To Expect - On Demand Membership


Have you ever had a question about your health, but didn’t want to waste time and money going to the doctor or personal trainer or nutrition coach? Or ever wondered if a supplement, fitness regimen or diet plan is worth the cost, but don’t want to spend hours on Google sifting through conflicting ideas and industry lies?


Offered online and nationwide, my On Demand membership provides answers to your health questions you have been looking for and improves your health once and for all. As a licensed pharmacist, certified nutrition coach and personal trainer, I’m here to help!


Examples of questions On Demand Members have asked me:

Fitness/Nutrition Related

1. Should we eat meat or not? Is it as unhealthy as many people say?

2. Should I work out fasted or non-fasted if I’m trying to gain muscle mass?

3. Does stretching before a workout actually worsen performance?

4. What is the best diet for longevity: Mediterranean, Keto or Vegan?

5. Should I take turmeric every day to decrease inflammation?


Disease Related

6. I was just diagnosed with high cholesterol, what should I do?

7. Is fruit bad for people with Type 2 Diabetes

8. Is it safe to work out at maximum heart rate if I have high blood pressure?

9. Do I really need a multi-vitamin?


What To Expect & Service Description

If you are ready to start your journey back to health, please call (720) 593-9793 to schedule your initial consultation assessment appointment with me or fill out a client application form to schedule your initial consultation assessment appointment, by clicking HERE.



Once your initial consultation visit is scheduled, I will email you a comprehensive personal health and wellness assessment. This needs to be completed at least 48 hours before your initial consultation so I have time to review it.


Your initial comprehensive assessment appointment will be an online ZOOM meeting last ~30 minutes. We will review your comprehensive personal health and wellness assessment and determine which membership would be best for you.


Membership Options:

· $59/month for 1 question per month

· $119/month for 4 questions per month

· $289/month for unlimited questions per month


Once you have paid your first monthly membership invoice, you will be provided instructions on how to download the My PT Hub App, which will be the main communication method between you and I. Once the app is downloaded you can send me your question at any time you’d like. Questions will be answered within 1 business day to ensure a quick and accurate response.


If you are ready to start your journey back to health, please call (720) 593-9793 to schedule your initial consultation assessment appointment with me or fill out a client application form to schedule your initial consultation assessment appointment, by clicking HERE.



8 views0 comments
bottom of page